My Dresser

Posted on: March 21, 2010

Hi everyone! Just wanted to show you all what I did to my dresser. I actually bought this on eBay for $44.00 on Friday and picked it up on Saturday and started painting it as soon as I get home. The colour actually used to be bright yellow. And the knobs were winnie the poo character. Here’s what it looks like BEFORE (image from Ebay)

dresser

And here’s what my mirror looks like BEFORE (I bought this one as well on Ebay for $30.00)

DSC00316

And here’s what it looks like now. TADA!! Nice huh? Can you see my “new” mirror?
DSC0030
DSC00307

Inside the first drawer. This is where I hide my pretty big make up collection.
DSC00308

And last but not least my necklace and earring holder. Love it!
DSC00312
DSC00313p

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

