Master Bedroom

Posted on: April 8, 2010

Good afternoon everyone. How you all been? I was looking at my blog before and I noticed that there is one room I haven’t blogged yet, the master bedroom! I still have a bit to do but I thought I’d show you what I’ve done so far…

Here is the master bedroom before. As you can see, I used to have a modern look bedroom. I painted and decorated it all this week. That’s why I haven’t been blogging coz I have been super busy working on our bedroom.

DSC00273
DSC00258
DSC00271

And here’s our bedroom looks like now, after a few coats of paint, some Martha Stewart’s tissue pompoms, french chair and some home decorations…

Tada!!

Looks way better now isn’t it?

DSC00359o
DSC00371
DSC00372

Hope you all like it as much as I do….

1 Response to "Master Bedroom"

I just saw your room posted at Better After and I was wondering if you could tell me where you got your lovely bedding? Very pretty!

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

