Garage Sales

Posted on: May 2, 2010

Hello everyone! Hope your weekend was good, ours was busy fixing the backyard, doing the house chores, and bargain hunting!

This week I found myself a good few treasures including three lovely tables and a sideboard.

Let’s have a look shall we?
DSC00400
DSC00398

Aren’t they pretty? I actually bought a small dresser as well from the thrift shop but I forgot to take a picture. I’ll post it here when I have time.

And here’s what I’ve pick up from the garage sale last week.
DSC00366

Bedside Table for a dollar. Yes, a dollar!
DSC00360
DSC00362
DSC00364

And last but not least this beauty. I immediately grabbed it as soon as I saw it. I paid $35.00 for this, its expensive but its all worth it! Oh, this would be perfect for my dining room area! I can’t wait to paint it!

1 Response to "Garage Sales"

What an absolutely fantastic job you've done with that!

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

