Mother’s Day

Posted on: May 9, 2010

Happy Mothers Day Bloggers. Hope you all got spoilt by your love ones. Remember my blog post about the large frame I bought in garage sale? Well I finally had a chance to paint it yesterday and I LOVE the result!

Here’s the BEFORE picture
DSC00362
DSC00364

And here’s the AFTER pictures….
DSC00393g
DSC00406
DSC00405
DSC00403

This gorgeous frame measures 140cm long and 80cm high, which was perfect for my dining room area! Love it!

5 Responses to "Mother’s Day"

WOW!!! I LOVE this project! The fabric is so lovely, and it fits so well on that wall~Thanks for sharing in our first Fresh Coat Friday!!Holly

This frame is fabulous and the fabric is perfect. What a transformation!

I'm loving it! the fabric (wallpaper) is really pretty!

absolutely LOVE it. i did a post a long while ago about wanting to stumble on a frame JUST LIKE THAT ONE to become a pin board or chalkboard for our kitchen….this is great!

Thanks for the compliment ladies! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

