Antique Lounge Set

Posted on: May 23, 2010

Just posting some pictures of this antique sofa set that I bought on Ebay two days ago. I was so excited when I saw these gorgeous sofa in person. Not every day you see something so beautiful for so little money. Would you believe that I only paid $170.00 for these? Normally they go for more than $500.00 for a set but I was so lucky that no one else made the bid. Maybe I am lucky? LOL.

DSC00225
DSC00219
DSC00221
DSC00226u

A Quick Reminder
Don’t forget to enter Mara’s Giveaway. For full details on how to enter the giveaway, please visit Mara’s gorgeous blog here

2 Responses to "Antique Lounge Set"

Looks gorgeous, you're a marvel! I also can't believe you got that amazing sofa for $170! Rachaelxx

The sideboard looks great, wow what a makeover.Donnaxx

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

