Sideboard

Posted on: May 27, 2010

Just posting some pictures of the sideboard that I picked up last week. Gave it the off white treatment and added some curtains and viola! Love the new look!

DSC00401

DSC00233u
DSC00263u

I hope you all have a beautiful weekend!

 

3 Responses to "Sideboard"

Michelle what an amazing transformation. Love itAlison

Hi Michelle,You have done a wonderful job on the sidetable it came up fantastic!! The stamps I used on my wall art are by making memories and I bought them at a scrapbooking shop a while ago.Have a great weekend.Donnaxx

Your transformations are gorgeous! Wonderful job! Have a great day!XO

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

