Dining Table and Chairs

Posted on: June 28, 2010

Hi everyone? Hope you all had a wonderful weekend. Just wanted to show off my latest finished project. Remember my blog post last week about my big haul of antiques? Well, I managed to finished one yesterday. I painted this gorgeous dining set white then I sanded the corners for that rustic look.

Here’s the picture of the table and the ladder chairs I posted last week.
DSC00399
DSC00412

And here’s the dining set BEFORE
27_5-Piece_Kitchen-Setting_Country-Style_01

Here’s the finished look
DSC09919
DSC09921

Love it!

2 Responses to "Dining Table and Chairs"

How pretty the bottles are.Hope you have fun showing your friends around melbourne.Alison

Love the table and chairs! I want to create that with mine!!! How do you do it?

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

