Vintage Bottles

Posted on: July 1, 2010

Been hectic these past few days. Trying to finish painting all the furniture in the garage and I had been busy re arranging the house. My fiance’s old friend from the navy is coming this weekend so we’re gonna be showing them around the Melbourne for the whole weekend. And oh I just wanted to show you guys what I’ve bought on garage sale last week as well

DSC09940
DSC09944 copy

These 4x vintage bottles. I’ve been wanted to have one of these in ages! Arent they look pretty?? Hope you all have a great weekend.

2 Responses to "Vintage Bottles"

Hi Michelle! How are you dear? I just want you to know that I've added a little "Sponsor" place to my sidebar and would like to post also your button. If this is Ok with you, can you please send me the button you like best to be published?mara.caumo@gmail.comThank you!Hugs!Mara

Love the vintage bottles- must keep an eye out at the next market!

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

