Busy

Posted on: July 18, 2010

Been absent so much lately. Nothing exciting to blog about. But I could tell you about how I’ve been working on our furniture business. We weren’t expecting to get sales so quickly, so we’re very happy. I just wanted to post a project that I did. I bought this Balinese sideboard last year. We’re using this as “tv unit”. I’ve been wanting to paint it but I never get a chance.

So here’s it is…
DSC00312

The sideboard was painted white, then distressed.
DSC09959
DSC09960
DSC09961

Does anyone know someone that can make me a website (with flash)? At an affordable price? If you do please don’t hesitate to email me on ma1n5t@hotmail.com

1 Response to "Busy"

Congratulations!! I popped over to your etsy store and admired your cushions … must sell a few of mine, so I can buy one of yours!http://vintagechicdelights.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

