Vanity Area

Posted on: October 27, 2011

Hi everyone! You all probably remember my last post about my vanity area. How I made the ruffle cover for my dressing table. Well, I changed the set up AGAIN. Yes, I know what you’re thinking. LOL. I wasn’t happy with the mirror coz its too small so I’ve changed it to a bigger one. And I’ve put a glass on top of the table. You can see on the pictures that Ive put some MAC postcards as well. Absolutely love my new set!

I’m going to put this broadway inspired vanity mirror lights as well. You can get them on IKEA for $29.99 each.


Looks like this when its set up…


					
2 Responses to "Vanity Area"

The ruffles are lovely. They really soften the look of your dressing table.

Love the juxtaposition of the soft ruffles against the bright colors! Thanks for linking with airy our laundry Friday! xo Jami

Leave a Reply

Our Website

My Old Studio

Master Bedroom

Dining Area

Verandas

Archives

